Officers & Directors

New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents Officers and Directors 2014-2016

President Bernadette Antonelli, EA, ATA, ATP bantonelli@arlingtontax.com
Vice President Joni K. Cappuccio, EA, CPA jonicapea@aol.com
Immediate Past President David W. Tolleth, Ph.D., EA dtolleth@digitalabacus.net
Treasurer Edward J. Ryan, Jr., EA ryane@ryanfinancial.net
Secretary Jo-Ann Weiner, EA, CFE Joann@jlweiner.com
Director Emily Aprea, EA emily_aprea@hotmail.com
Director Anthony Berlangieri, EA aberlangieri@yahoo.com
Director Robin Haar, EA robin.haar@haarassociates.com
Director Ryan Mitchell, EA rmitchell@hobokentax.com
Director Kenneth Portera, EA taxes@kportera.com
Director Mary Sunderland, EA, USTCP, CFP®, CFA, MBA mary.sunderland@comcast.net