Officers & Directors

New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents Officers and Directors 2018-2020

President Edward J. Ryan, Jr., EA ryane@ryanfinancial.net
Vice President Mary Sunderland, EA, USTCP, CFP®, CFA, MBA mary.sunderland@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Bernadette Antonelli, EA, ATA, ATP bantonelli@arlingtontax.com
Treasurer Robin Haar, EA robin.haar@haarassociates.com
Secretary Jenny Breedy, EA jabreedy1@comcast.net
Director Emily Aprea, EA emily_aprea@hotmail.com
Director Anthony Berlangieri, EA aberlangieri@yahoo.com
Director Ryan Mitchell, EA rmitchell@hobokentax.com
Director George Rodriguez,EA george@nbstax.com
Director Anthony Santullo, EA,MBA santullot@aol.com
Director Ira Smilovitz, EA ira.smilovitz@gmail.com