Officers & Directors

New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents Officers and Directors 2018-2020

President Mary Sunderland, EA, USTCP, CFP®, CFA, MBA mary.sunderland@comcast.net
Vice President  Emily Aprea, EA  emily_aprea@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President Edward J. Ryan, Jr., EA ryane@ryanfinancial.net
Treasurer Robin Haar, EA robin.haar@haarassociates.com
Secretary Ira Smilovitz, EA ira.smilovitz@gmail.com
Director Victor Cabrera, EA cabrera.v@gmail.com
Director Roger Healy, EA roger@hibernianfinancial.com
Director Ryan Mitchell, EA rmitchell@hobokentax.com
Director Susan Vandermeer sfvandermeer@aol.com
Director Jo-Ann Weiner,EA Joannweiner1@aol.com